Better living thRough Music

Soldier Songs & Voices is a nonprofit organization that provides free instruments and songwriting lessons to veterans as a form of post-conflict care.

 

Through music education and community-based outreach, our goal is to provide veterans with tools to turn their stories into songs so the nation can hear their voices.

Our goal is to create communities that honor veterans of all generations.

We don’t just support veterans, we invest in them.

Interested in starting a local chapter of SSV?

Please contact: info@soldiersongsandvoices.com

virtual songwriting sessions

   join a zoom meeting with a local

    soldier songs & voices chapter

 

SSV San Marcos is now meeting in person every Monday at 5pm/CST at Cheatham Street Warehouse

Weekly SSV San Marcos, TX
ZOOM MEETING
WEDNESDAYS 5pm CST
with Dustin Welch
password: SSV / dial-in: 548544 
SSV NWA Fayetteville, AR
ZOOM MEETING
 TUESDAYS 
2pm CST
JOIN MEETING 
ZOOM LOCAL NUMBERS
 SSV Upstate Greenville, SC
ZOOM MEETING
1ST SUNDAY EVERY MONTH 
3pm EST
JOIN MEETING
Add to iCalendar 
SSV Portland Metro
Portland, OR
ZOOM MEETING
SUNDAYS 2pm PST/4pm CST

JOIN MEETING
Add to iCalendar